LuckyGirl MEDIA recommends

Choices and Trends for Women "from Teens to Grandmothers"

Closing Night Film 51st NEW YORK FILM FESTIVAL — HER by Spike Jonze


HER
Written and directed by Spike Jonze, HER stars Oscar® nominees Joaquin Phoenix (“The Master,” “Walk the Line”), Amy Adams (“The Master,” “Doubt”), Rooney Mara (“The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo”), Olivia Wilde (upcoming “Rush”) and Scarlett Johansson (“Lost in Translation”).

It is produced by Megan Ellison, Spike Jonze and Vincent Landay.  Daniel Lupi, Natalie Farrey and Chelsea Barnard serve as executive producers.  The film reunites many of Jonze’s longtime creative collaborators, including production designer KK Barrett, editor Eric Zumbrunnen and costume designer Casey Storm, who worked together on “Where the Wild Things Are,” “Adaptation.” and “Being John Malkovich.”  Joining them is director of photography Hoyte Van Hoytema (“Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy”) and editor Jeff Buchanan (HBO’s “Tell Them Anything You Want: A Portrait of Maurice Sendak,” which Jonze co-directed).  The music is composed by Arcade Fire.

HER is a Warner Bros. Pictures presentation of an Annapurna Pictures Production.  It will be distributed by Warner Bros. Pictures, a Warner Bros. Entertainment Company.

August 8, 2013 - Posted by | ART, CULTURE, FILM | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

11 Comments »

  1. Tack för besöket, det hära var fängslande!

    Comment by large size evening gowns | August 23, 2013 | Reply

  2. You could certainly see your skills in the article you write.
    The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe.

    All the time follow your heart.

    Comment by ädla gojibär | August 23, 2013 | Reply

  3. I value the data on your site. Thnx.

    Comment by Read More | September 7, 2013 | Reply

  4. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I will always bookmark your
    blog and will often come back in the foreseeable future.
    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your
    great posts, have a nice morning!

    Comment by Anonymous | September 7, 2013 | Reply

  5. Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Thank you

    Comment by Anonymous | September 7, 2013 | Reply

  6. It’s remarkable to pay a quick visit this web page and
    reading the views of all colleagues about this post, while I am also keen of
    getting experience.

    Comment by Quebec | May 3, 2014 | Reply

  7. I’ll immediately clutch your rss as I can’t find your email
    subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any?
    Kindly allow me realize so that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Comment by Drummondville | May 13, 2014 | Reply

  8. After going over a handful of the articles on your web page, I really appreciate
    your way of blogging. I added it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back
    in the near future. Please visit my website too and let me know what you think.

    Comment by demenagement martin | May 19, 2014 | Reply

  9. all the time i used to read smaller posts which also clear their motive, and
    that is also happening with this article
    which I am reading here.

    Comment by herbrooke | June 17, 2014 | Reply

  10. I am really delighted to glance at this website posts which
    includes plenty of valuable information, thanks for providing these kinds of data.

    Comment by service | July 4, 2014 | Reply

  11. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate Ьutton! I’d most certainly donaate too this outstanding ƅlog!

    I gueѕs fоr noԝ i’ll settle for bօokmaking and adding your
    RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates ɑnd will share this site witth mƴ Facebook
    ɡroup. Talk soon!

    Comment by magog | August 3, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

