LuckyGirl MEDIA recommends

Choices and Trends for Women "from Teens to Grandmothers"

KOREAN FOOD WORLD FESTIVAL : Application Deadline 7/17 for NY Preliminaries

Programs Calendar Library Press Plaza
K-Food World Festival: New York Preliminaries
Sunday, July 21st 2013, 5pm
The International Culinary Center of New York (founded as the French Culinary Institute)
462 Broadway, New York, NY 10013
Today is the deadline for applications for the K-Food World Festival New York cooking competition!
Follow the link for more detailed ino and the application guide:
July 17, 2013 - Posted by | BUSINESS, CULTURE, ENTREPRENEURS, FOOD AND WINE | , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

35 Comments »

  1. Valuable info. Fortunate me I discovered your site by accident, and I’m shocked why this coincidence didn’t came about earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

    Comment by learning spanish | July 18, 2013 | Reply

  2. I always emailed this website post page to all my associates,
    because if like to read it next my links will too.

    Comment by 减肥药排行榜 | July 22, 2013 | Reply

  3. Simply desire to say your article is as astounding. The clearness to
    your put up is simply spectacular and i could think you are a professional in this
    subject. Fine together with your permission let me to take hold of your feed to keep up to date with impending post.

    Thank you a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

    Comment by www.chaussuredefoot.info | July 24, 2013 | Reply

  4. This website really has all of the information and facts I wanted concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

    Comment by Michael P. Groesbeck | July 26, 2013 | Reply

  5. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely useful information specifically the last part 🙂 I
    care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

    Comment by http://www.Hdpvr.fr/ | July 30, 2013 | Reply

  6. Howdy! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds
    me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this.
    I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a
    good read. Many thanks for sharing!

    Comment by 减肥药排行榜 | July 30, 2013 | Reply

  7. What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable knowledge regarding unpredicted feelings.

    Comment by tester | February 21, 2014 | Reply

  8. Great article, exactly what I was looking for.

    Comment by Deer Hunter 2014 | March 4, 2014 | Reply

  9. We came across a cool web-site that you may delight in. Take a look in the event you want.

    Comment by Google | March 20, 2014 | Reply

  10. True UK

    KOREAN FOOD WORLD FESTIVAL : Application Deadline 7/17 for NY Preliminaries « LuckyGirl MEDIA recommends

    Trackback by True | March 23, 2014 | Reply

  11. Hi colleagues, nice article and pleasant arguments commented at this place, I am actually enjoying these.

    Comment by Google Drive | March 24, 2014 | Reply

  12. bookmarked!!, I love your web site!

    Comment by enlisted man | March 30, 2014 | Reply

  13. Good response in return of this difficulty with firm arguments and telling all on the topic of that.

    Comment by karel | March 31, 2014 | Reply

  14. Hi there to all, the contents existing at
    this site are really remarkable for people knowledge,
    well, keep up the good work fellows.

    Comment by kareldekar | March 31, 2014 | Reply

  15. I was very happy to uncover this great site. I wanted to thank
    you for your time just for this wonderful read!!
    I definitely loved every little bit of it and i also have
    you book marked to look at new things on your web site.

    Comment by blue | April 19, 2014 | Reply

  16. Many thanks for just a fantastic post. Truly captivating.

    Comment by Anonymous | April 23, 2014 | Reply

  17. Excellent article. I will be going through many of these
    issues as well..

    Comment by http://175.113.200.148 | April 27, 2014 | Reply

  18. This information is priceless. When can I find out more?

    Comment by Karolyn | May 3, 2014 | Reply

  19. I have other thoughts on this, anyway thanks for your post, worth reading it.

    Comment by Donnie Cusworth | May 4, 2014 | Reply

  20. Truly no matter if someone doesn’t be aware of then its
    up to other people that they will help, so here it takes place.

    Comment by pc | May 5, 2014 | Reply

  21. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in
    it or something. I think that you could do with some
    pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog.

    A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

    Comment by Anonymous | May 5, 2014 | Reply

  22. I would become more than ready to check them out and leave something
    review here, also. Cooked potato was presented by each platter in half layer, a helping of buttered peas and a form of fruit Jello.

    Comment by baby hazel games of 2014 | May 18, 2014 | Reply

  23. I visit day-to-day ɑ fеw websites ɑnd sites tto read articles
    οr reviews, exϲept this wbsite ƿrovides quality based writing.

    Comment by free | May 23, 2014 | Reply

  24. I do not evеn know how I ended սp here, but I tҺought this post wаs goοd.
    ӏ do not know wҺo you aгe ƅut ϲertainly yοu’re going to a famous blogger іf ʏߋu are not ɑlready 😉 Cheers!

    Comment by Anonymous | May 23, 2014 | Reply

  25. Hi tɦere to еvery body, it’s myy firѕt pay a quick visit
    օf thiѕ weblog; tҺiѕ blog carries remarkahle and truly excellent stuff designed fоr visitors.

    Comment by team | May 23, 2014 | Reply

  26. I blog frequently and I tгuly thank үߋu for your infoгmation. Yoսr article Һas truly peaked my іnterest.
    I will book mark үour blog annd keep checking for neѡ
    details abοut once a week. І opted in for youг RSS feed toօ.

    Comment by ultimate team | May 23, 2014 | Reply

  27. Wow, this piece of writing is nice, my sister is analyzing such things, thus I am going to
    inform her.

    Comment by Latanya | May 31, 2014 | Reply

  28. If there’s an simple and secure way to deliver cash, that is Paypal.

    There are numerous resources that you can use
    to help you in this endeavor. The security widget will scan block and eliminate malware.

    Comment by ref | June 4, 2014 | Reply

  29. Look out for the precise model of top of the top of the individual you’re creating symbol.
    Smaller dimensions are significantly tougher to
    utilize. You start out with striking the construct
    using architectonically straight lines.

    Comment by cartoon illustration history | June 6, 2014 | Reply

  30. Play movies and music remotely on your h9-1340t with a tablet or smartphone.
    Many thanks for stopping by and if you know of any other apps we should check out
    please share. Tear said that BB doesn’t see that as a concern.

    Comment by Ophelia | June 8, 2014 | Reply

  31. Please stop by the sites we stick to, such as this 1, as it represents our picks through the web.

    Comment by Google | July 26, 2014 | Reply

  32. To everything that comes with life you will have pros and cons.

    Comment by optimizare seo video tutorial | September 19, 2014 | Reply

  33. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it,
    you could be a great author. I will be sure
    to bookmark your blog and will come back at some point.
    I want to encourage you to continue your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend!

    Comment by honey | October 7, 2014 | Reply

  34. I will immediately snatch your rss as I can’t to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please permit me recognise so that I may subscribe. Thanks.|

    Comment by Steven Grandchild | July 7, 2015 | Reply

  35. I’ll right away take hold of your rss as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly let me realize in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.|

    Comment by Lorilee Hemanes | July 8, 2015 | Reply


Leave a Reply

